Relocated to KCIC, Acadia Boardroom - 2nd FloorSpecial Committee of the Whole Budget Meeting

Friday, January 17, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, February 04, 2020 8:30 am
Every Month until December 04, 2020

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 04, 2020 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Information Meeting - MPS

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Town Hall Budget Meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Information Meeting - MPS

Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 8:30 am
Every Month until December 04, 2020

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Town Council Meeting - Teleconference

Friday, March 27, 2020 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting - Cancelled

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting - Cancelled

Tuesday, May 05, 2020 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting - Cancelled

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Special Town Council Meeting (Cancelled)

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Special Town Council meeting

Monday, July 27, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Acadia Univ. / Town of Wolfville Roundtable

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 8:30 am
Every Month until December 04, 2020

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 01, 2020
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting - Cancelled

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, November 03, 2020 8:30 am
Every Month until December 04, 2020

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, December 01, 2020 8:30 am
Every Month until December 04, 2020

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Town Council Meeting - not livestreamed

Friday, December 18, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Special Committee of the Whole Meeting - Budget Meeting

Thursday, January 14, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, February 02, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Virtual Public Open House - Budget

Thursday, February 18, 2021 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Committee of the Whole Meeting

Friday, February 26, 2021 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, March 09, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, April 06, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Council Retreat - Old Orchard Inn

Friday, April 09, 2021 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

In Camera - Joint Council Meeting - April 19th @ 1.30 pm

Monday, April 19, 2021 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, May 04, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, June 01, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, July 06, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 06, 2021 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Town Council Meeting

Thursday, July 29, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, September 07, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, October 05, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, December 07, 2021 8:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat